CBX

  • Total activity 474
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 17
  • Subscriptions 299

Activity overview

Latest activity by CBX
  • CBX created an article,

    CBX System Maintenance on 20th January

    Dear CBX customers, In order to provide better service and transaction experience, CBX will implement a system maintenance at Beijing time 09:00AM(Dubai time 05:00AM, London time 01:00AM) on 20th J...

  • CBX created an article,

    CBX System Maintenance Notice

    Dear CBX Customers: Our system will be maintaining between Beijing Time 2:00AM to 3:00AM on 16th January 2020 (Dubai Time 10:00PM to 11:00PM on 15th January 2020, London Time 6:00PM to 7:00PM on 15...

  • CBX created an article,

    Block Reward Halving Notice In 2020

    Dear CBX customers: Block Reward Halving will occur on the follow CBX listing cryptocurrencies: BTC, BCH(BCHABC), BSV(BCHSV) and ZEC(Zcash). Please see more details in the below chart. Cryptocu...

  • CBX created an article,

    CBX Has Resumed the Deposit and Withdrawal Services of ETH and ERC20 Tokens

    Dear CBX customers,   The upgrade of ETH has completed. CBX has resumed the deposit and withdrawal services of ETH and ERC20 tokens. We are sorry for the inconvenience during this period.   Thanks ...

  • CBX created an article,

    CBX Will Support Ethereum Muir Glacier Upgrade

    Dear CBX customs, The ETH will be undergoing an upgrade at a block height of 9,200,000 (estimated at 16:00 (UTC+8) on 2nd January, 2020). To ensure supporting this upgrade, Deposits and withdrawals...

  • CBX created an article,

    Notice of Suspending CBC trading pairs

    Dear CBX customers:   Please note that all trading pairs of CBC will be suspended with immediate effect on 22nd December 2019 at Singapore time 24:00 (Dubai time 20:00, London time 16:00). And subs...

  • CBX created an article,

    Notice of Suspending REALT trading pairs

    Dear CBX customers:   In consultation to with the promoter of REALT token, we will be suspending all trading pair of REALT with immediate effect on 19th December 2019 at Singapore time 24:00 (Dubai...

  • CBX created an article,

    CBX new mobile phone app has released

    Dear CBX customers:    Good News! our new mobile app is available for all CBX customers.   For the guidance of download and installation, please visit: https://www.cbx.one/downloads. For IOS users...

  • CBX created an article,

    Asset Pin Guidance

    Step 1: After login, put the mouse cursor on the icon in the upper right corner, then click “Account security”. Step 2: In the “Security Verification” section, find Asset PIN and click “setting” b...

  • CBX created an article,

    CBX Has Resumed the Deposit and Withdrawal of ETH

    Dear CBX customers,   The Ethereum Istanbul upgrade has completed. CBX has resumed the deposit and withdrawal services of ETH and ERC20 tokens. We are sorry for the inconvenience during this period...